for Weedons Cricket Club

A big thank you to the members below for volunteering their time for this season.

Thanks to those who came along to our AGM. The following position appointments were made:

President: Jared McGregor
Chairman: Trent Boyle
Treasurer: Jared McGregor (temporary position)
Secretary: Ross Clarke (temporary position)
Senior Club Captains: Josh Watson & Sam Wilson
Junior Club Captain: Martin Welford
CCCA Board Member: Paul Rugg (voted position)
Member: Nivethanan Thiraviam

Our Sponsors

Weedons Cricket Club would like to thank the following sponsors who kindly assist our club:

Discount Gear

Anderson & Hill and Magnitude Sports kindly offer Weedons Cricket Club players a 10% discount from their stores.